Testimonials & Reviews

InFocus Vision

Jan Trang Dao, O.D.

Therapeutic Optometrist & Contact Lens Practice located in Fort Worth, TX & Cedar Hill, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Jan Trang Dao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jan Trang Dao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio C.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great staff and the experience was wonderful.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Best eye exam yet! Truly caring people there!
Larry B.
Submitted 07/09/19
very happy with the attention I was given
William O.
Submitted 07/05/19
A visit to Dr. Dao is always a helpful and positive experience. Thanks Jan for your quality work and I look forward to our next session!
Donna H.
Submitted 07/04/19
Love her! Very thorough and so sweet! Highly recommend Dr. Day!
James G.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very professional, prompt.
Robin C.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very Good
Charlotte J.
Submitted 05/20/19
I have always had the best experience! Won’t go anywhere else.
Christina S.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Dao is very knowledgeable and professional.
Blas P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very Impressed With The Staff And Doctor Tran
Totundra G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great customer service and Dr. Dao was very good thorough and explained everything regarding my results.
Sheryl O.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very nice and easy to communicate my issues with.
Lueberta G.
Submitted 03/30/19
I had an excellent visit at Dr. Dao office from the front staff to Dr Dao, Everyone was so friendly and courteous. Dr Dao is awesome very knowledgeable and down to earth. Can’t wait for my next visit I feel like they are family.
Tasha O.
Submitted 03/11/19
He was very thorough and caring. He really took his time on my eye exam.He even explained to me what I needed and why.
Mauricio B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr was very attentive
Karen E.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly staff great doctor.
Phoebe C.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr Dao was very informative and she made sure I understood what she was telling me. Very nice too.
Crystal B.
Submitted 03/01/19
The entire office personnel and doctor are friendly, informative and professional.
Sherrette B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very attentive to patients needs
Tamika W.
Submitted 02/25/19
appointment was thorough