Testimonials & Reviews

InFocus Vision

Jan Trang Dao, O.D.

Therapeutic Optometrist & Contact Lens Practice located in Fort Worth, TX & Cedar Hill, TX

23 total reviews

Dr. Jan Trang Dao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jan Trang Dao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blas P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very Impressed With The Staff And Doctor Tran
Totundra G.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great customer service and Dr. Dao was very good thorough and explained everything regarding my results.
Sheryl O.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very nice and easy to communicate my issues with.
Lueberta G.
Submitted 03/30/19
I had an excellent visit at Dr. Dao office from the front staff to Dr Dao, Everyone was so friendly and courteous. Dr Dao is awesome very knowledgeable and down to earth. Can’t wait for my next visit I feel like they are family.
Tasha O.
Submitted 03/11/19
He was very thorough and caring. He really took his time on my eye exam.He even explained to me what I needed and why.
Mauricio B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr was very attentive
Karen E.
Submitted 03/04/19
Friendly staff great doctor.
Phoebe C.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr Dao was very informative and she made sure I understood what she was telling me. Very nice too.
Crystal B.
Submitted 03/01/19
The entire office personnel and doctor are friendly, informative and professional.
Sherrette B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Very attentive to patients needs
Tamika W.
Submitted 02/25/19
appointment was thorough
Cassie B.
Submitted 02/24/19
Friendly and professional staff, no wait time, personalized care!
Chanel M.
Submitted 02/11/19
This office was great! My son did not get a chance to see Dr. Dao, he actually was seen by Dr. Le which was awesome. The front office staff was very professional and very helpful when asked questions. I will definitely definitely recommend...
LAURA C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr.Le provided a very thorough exam and spent quality time with me discussing my vision choices. I’ve had previous eye surgeries and felt very confident in her knowledge and ability to offer the best possible option for me.
Alise B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great experience with Dr. Dao, he was efficient, right to the point and very informative.
Francis V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Dao was great. She explained in detail what my eyes were going through. The optic imaging machine was much better than dialating the eyes. Staff was helpful and kind as well.
Chiquita H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Wonderful experience as always
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Dao is some professional and courteous. If we had more doctors like her in the world, it would be a better place. Love her and the staff.
Kellina S.
Submitted 12/26/18
It was my first time here. Friendly customer service. They always answered my calls. Dr. was enthusiastic and helpful! She was patient and did everything swiftly and comfortably.