Testimonials & Reviews

InFocus Vision

Jan Trang Dao, O.D.

Therapeutic Optometrist & Contact Lens Practice located in Fort Worth, TX & Cedar Hill, TX

11 total reviews

Dr. Jan Trang Dao always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jan Trang Dao below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chanel M.
Submitted 02/11/19
This office was great! My son did not get a chance to see Dr. Dao, he actually was seen by Dr. Le which was awesome. The front office staff was very professional and very helpful when asked questions. I will definitely definitely recommend...
LAURA C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr.Le provided a very thorough exam and spent quality time with me discussing my vision choices. I’ve had previous eye surgeries and felt very confident in her knowledge and ability to offer the best possible option for me.
Alise B.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great experience with Dr. Dao, he was efficient, right to the point and very informative.
Francis V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Dao was great. She explained in detail what my eyes were going through. The optic imaging machine was much better than dialating the eyes. Staff was helpful and kind as well.
Chiquita H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Wonderful
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Wonderful experience as always
Jessica G.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Dao is some professional and courteous. If we had more doctors like her in the world, it would be a better place. Love her and the staff.
Kellina S.
Submitted 12/26/18
It was my first time here. Friendly customer service. They always answered my calls. Dr. was enthusiastic and helpful! She was patient and did everything swiftly and comfortably.
Lorenza T.
Submitted 11/06/18
She was excellent. She took time to answer all my questions
Mary B.
Submitted 11/02/18
I appreciated the quickness of the appointment. Dr. Dao was professional and efficient.
Illyana M.
Submitted 10/31/18
My visit was smooth and efficient. Dr. Dao was professional and very pleasant as well the rest of the office staff.